866.276.8791 

Floyd's RVs The #1 RV Dealership in Oklahoma with Award Winning Customer Service. Award Winning Travel Trailers & Fifth Wheels, And the Lowest Prices.

20201 +

Happy customers

48 +

Years of Activity

31 +

Customers reviews

5/5

General rating

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jeremy Scoles tbryant221@gmail.com, Oklahoma

03/23/17
Excellent Sales staff and great experience, recommend them to anyone.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Chappell OKC, Oklahoma

03/23/17
Great experience!!! Sales people weren't pushy!! Much better experience than camping world!!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

stefanie sreaves perkins, Oklahoma

03/23/17
Wonderful sales experience with Buddy and very smooth buying experience with Gary. Overall, a great place if you are looking for an RV
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Ornelas Midland, Texas

03/16/17
Andre and Steve were totally Awesome!! Both were thorough in their presentation and very knowledge of the features of the travel trailer. Great experience for a first time RV owner!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Keeler Lexington, Oklahoma

03/15/17
Mike was our saleman and did his job very well. We loved how inviting the facility was. Keith and Matt did a great show out. Overall we are extremely happy and would recommend Floyd's rvs
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Brandi Moore ratliff city, Oklahoma

03/14/17
Andre was a fantastic salesman, he found us just what we needed. Floyd's is the friendliest dealership I have been to, no high pressure. I recommend to anyone looking.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Schaffler Norman, Oklahoma

03/10/17
Andre has been very helpful in answering all our questions. We love the dealership and have been very happy with the customer service. We recommend anyone to buy from Floyd's RVS
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tyler Stubbs Durant, Oklahoma

03/10/17
Fantastic experience for a first time buyer. Took the time to go over everything and make me feel comfortable. Buddy was great to work with and I highly recommend giving him and Floyd's a call next time you are in the market.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Randall Boone Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

03/09/17
I am very pleased with how I was treated. Buddy Dunn made purchasing my camper a great experience. I highly recommend Floyds RV to anyone.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

gary haynes hill city, Kansas

03/07/17
andre is an awesome salesman
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

kenny ballou madill ok , Oklahoma

03/06/17
being an older man I really appreciated the no nonsense lets get this done attitude to the whole dealership I was very impressed with my experience.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bob Smith Edmond, Oklahoma

03/01/17
Today I came into Floyds rv's and met Clayton, He was very helpful and answered all our questions. We aren't ready to buy but when we do, this is the place.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tim Baker Longdale, Oklahoma

02/25/17
Was an absolute great experience! Sales staff was very knowledgeable! Very relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. Definitely come here first!!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Justin Miller Ada, Oklahoma

02/19/17
We had a very good experience. Andre was great. He was very knowledgeable, able to answer every question we had and not pushy at all. Very happy with our choice.
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Steven Watts Edmond, Oklahoma

02/17/17
Andre made us feel relaxed from the start, he listened to our needs and wants and found us just what we were looking for. Everyone was friendly, TR the sales manager was a funny guy and great to deal with. Mark the internet manager was super friendly even though we asked him many questions about the United Kingdom were he is from. A great experience and fun! I strongly recommend Floyd's RV's, you will not get better customer service or a better Travel Trailer. We love our Passport! Thanks Guys!
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Austin Ardmore, Oklahoma

02/17/17
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Taylor Jones Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

02/10/17
My first experience as a new RV shopper, especially as a single female, could not have started out any more terrifying. I had shopped at other dealerships in town, had some interesting experience and did not feel comfortable. When I came to Floyd's, Andre immediately greeted me with a smile and every staff member treated me with the upmost respect. They worked with me, answered all 1,000 questions with patience, never made me feel like I was wasting their time, all at the same time while respecting my budget. Andre and Buddy could not have been a better team. The facility is clean, comfortable, and easy to navigate. The bathrooms are clean and the receptionist couldn't be more friendly as well. They have everything from brand new, to consignment. I was in the business to find a well made consignment 5th wheel that I could renovate and live in as I begin my journey as a travel nurse around the country. Many experienced RV owners referred me to come to Floyd's, and I am glad that I did. I would highly recommend coming to Floyd's over any other dealership in town.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Terry Shelton Dill City, Oklahoma

02/08/17
Friendly sales, good experience. We would recommend.
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lana Schrotenboer OKC, Oklahoma

02/04/17
We stopped in to look around at Floyd's RV just to compare prices and rv's. Buddy Dunn our salesman sold us our very first 5th wheel! He was fantastic, he knows his products which is so refreshing. Gary Gentry the finance manager was also extremely helpful. We would highly recommend anyone interested in buying a travel trailer/fifth wheel please check Floyd's RV out. I know that if we ever decide to upgrade later we will definitely be a repeat customer.
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Keith Stevens Guthrie, Oklahoma

02/04/17
Our sales person was Buddy. He was very professional, and didn't try to sell us something that we didn't want. The dealership, as a whole, has been very accommodating, and the staff very friendly.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Marcella Young Bakersfield, California

02/03/17
Andre Starks was my salesman, he was honest, energetic, answered all my questions and concerns. He got back to me even on his day off to see if he could help me with anything else. The Floyds team made this a very pleasant experience. Mark Gooding and Gary Gentry were very easy to deal with and we actually had fun during both visits to the dealership. Thank You all so much for the help.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

William Schmitz Lahoma, Oklahoma

02/03/17
Very Pleased. Have been well taken care of since we walked through the doors. We are excited to be a proud owner of a RV!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Happy Customer Dibble, Oklahoma

02/01/17
I have just spent my savings on my dream Fifth Wheel and couldn't be happier, Mike Gentry is one of the nicest salesman I have ever met. He went above and beyond finding a Fifth Wheel to suit our needs, My husband is disabled, so there were some necessary requirements we specifically needed, Mike worked with us and found the perfect one. Gary the finance manager, which happened to be Mikes Father was so sweet and made the finance so smooth. Floyd's are my hero's! Thank you all!!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Terry Watts okc, Oklahoma

02/01/17
I have been shopping around for the last several months, and to be honest I found some nice trailers in more than one dealership, what is important to me is the quality of the product and customer service. I had narrowed my search down to 2 trailers via research on the internet, as it happened these were at dealerships very close to one another. As I live in Moore I visited with the furthest dealership near Purcell first. When I arrived my concerns set in, the sales office was a mobile trailer building and then it all went down from there, the salesman didn't know his product and was very pushy and at one point talked on his cell phone while showing us the trailer. So that was it for me, I left and came to Floyd's RV's where my other choice was. The dealership on approach was impressive from pulling into a real parking lot, not a graveled mess. The dealership itself looks like a wooden lodge. I was greeted as soon as I walked into the showroom, something else the other dealership lacked. My salesman was Buddy Dunn and was so friendly and knew exactly where the trailer was, he answered every question, and believe me, I had a lot! Needless to say, I happily purchased the trailer with the confidence that Buddy will look after me and my family after the sale. We met with the Sales Manager TR who gave us a very fair price for our old trailer and an exceptional deal on our new one. We are so happy we came to Floyd's RV's. The customer service was outstanding. I whole heartedly recommend anyone looking to buy a new Rv to not look further. Thank you all so much! A very Happy Camper!
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

rian haggard paris, Texas

01/31/17
GREAT SERVICE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND, FAST AND SUPER FRIENDLY. Visit Floyd's RV for the best service at the best prices! Buddy Dunn is great!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Marcus Vess Newcastle, Oklahoma

01/25/17
We bought our first RV from Floyd's in December 2016. They made the process very enjoyable and easy. Everyone involved was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them to any first time buyers or repeat buyers
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

KC Hildenbrand Purcell, Oklahoma

01/25/17
Buddy Dunn and the entire staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service! We would feel very comfortable recommending Floyd's RV
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Colton Stewart Norman, Oklahoma

01/24/17
We told the salesman we were just looking and weren't ready to purchase, he showed us multiple units, answered numerous questions all without pressuring us to buy at all. Amazing customer service which will make us future customers. I would recommend them, Mark we will be back!
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Susan Corlet Norman, Oklahoma

01/24/17
Christmas Eve day, visited and met Mark Gooding. What an extremely pleasant experience my son and I had. Even thou we explained that we would not be ready to purchase until May, Mark took his time to show us around and answer a host of questions we had. No matter what, when I'm ready to buy, Mark has earned my business!!! 5 STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mary Pennington OKC, Oklahoma

01/24/17
We visited with a friendly and professional salesman at Floyd's RV in Norman. He sold us our very first Fifth Wheel Trailer. Mike Gentry is one of the nicest salesman I have met, he was so helpful. Everyone at Floyd's RV's are so friendly, this a great place to do business, highly recommended.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Claudia P Ardmore, Oklahoma

01/24/17
I had the pleasure of buying my first Fifth wheel from Floyd's RV's, Mark was wonderful as were the rest of the nice people I met, every department made us very welcome and were more than helpful.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall
Question? - We'll Text Message You!
Mark Gooding | Internet & BDC Manager