800 464-6755

RV Experts OKC The #1 RV Dealership in Oklahoma with Award Winning Customer Service. Award Winning Travel Trailers & Fifth Wheels, And the Lowest Prices. Call Us 405 288 2355

20537 +

Happy customers

48 +

Years of Activity

92 +

Customers reviews

5/5

General rating

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Brad Maselli Mustang, Oklahoma

06/23/17
Great experience... Make sure you speak to Mike and Mark, they'll take care of you. Very happy with our new purchase
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sonja Watts Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

06/23/17
Excellent! Mike was an exceptional salesman...no pressure. Excellent experience...highly recommend them.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Krista Womack Moore, Oklahoma

06/19/17
Our salesman was Mike Gentry, he had great product knowledge about the units we were interested in and answered any questions we had. Gary Gentry took care of the financing and worked to find the best lender for us. Steve was the gentleman who went over the RV with us. He answered all of our questions, showed us with great detail all we needed to know about our RV. He took great care with helping us hook up with the right equipment. The only negative would be that the RV was not cleaned. We were told the RV would serviced & cleaned prior to pick up. The RV was there a week after the sale for any needed service & cleaning.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Melissa Callahan Amber, Oklahoma

06/16/17
All I can say is, everything was perfect from sales (Andre Starks) to show out tech (Steve Anduchow) and Gary Gentry in finance. I highly recommend Floyd's RVs! Super Excited!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

luke vandivort washington , Oklahoma

06/16/17
they were very helpful and i would recommend them by far... mike was very helpful and steve explained everything very well glad we bought from here.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

John and Tanya Stark Ratliff City , Oklahoma

06/16/17
Everyone was GREAT!! Would highly recommend!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Randon Ragsdale Norman, Oklahoma

06/08/17
Great experience, Buddy is great! Price was great! Floyd's is great!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cliff Knight Sanger, Texas

06/07/17
Buddy was very professional and helpful. Would do business here again
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ramon Rodreguez Lawton, Oklahoma

06/07/17
Very warm and welcoming atmosphere, completely different to the dealership we visited in Lawton. Andre was a very good salesman and found us a bargain. Everyone at floyd's RVs were great. Recommend to everyone. Thank you!
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Melenda Clayton OKC, Oklahoma

06/07/17
Great shopping and purchasing experience throughout! Especially salesman Thom Hunter. But Gary, Steve, and even Mark were absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a RV or camper trailer!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Steve Bean ardmore, Oklahoma

06/02/17
Mike Gentry was a great salesperson to work with, not pushy and knew a lot about the Trailer we wanted. Gary was as friendly as ever, we are repeat customers have this will be the second time dealer with Mike and Gary. I cannot recommend Floyd's RVs highly enough. If you want a family atmosphere you need to come here, the prices are low and the service is high. We are very happy campers. Ask for Mike Gentry!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Pam Turbyfill Midwest City, Oklahoma

06/01/17
Wonderful experience at Floyd's RVs, Buddy was very helpful and knowledgeable and found us our perfect camper, we are so happy the way we have been treated here at the dealership, they honestly do treat you like friends. No pressure, great price! I recommend Floyd's RVs for sure. Ask for Buddy.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michelle Midwest City , Oklahoma

05/31/17
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! WHATEVER WE ASKED THEY KNEW THE ANSWERS OR FOUND SOMEONE WHO DID. BEST SALES STAFF IN THE STATE! THANK YOU!!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hallmark Sulphur, Oklahoma

05/30/17
From Start to Finish we had a great experience buying our trailer. Thom our salesman was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy, Steve the technician that gave us our orientation was friendly and thorough. Gary in the business office was friendly and efficient. Mark was very professional and cared about our experience at Floyd's RVs, making sure everyone in each department had made it an enjoyable and pleasurable buying experience. I highly recommend Floyd's RV's, this is my second purchase. Very Happy.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

michael r minnick Newalla, Oklahoma

05/26/17
we were treated like we were a family member, Thom our sale person went above to show us anything we wanted to see. no pressure, did not rush us and answered all our questions. Steve did a great job on our training also. We both would be more than happy to recommend Floyd's RVs to absolutely anyone in the market. Ask for Thom Hunter!
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Chuck Dodson Washington, Oklahoma

05/26/17
We had a great experience purchasing our new rv. Just as always in the past this smaller family oriented business has treated us great and given us the personalized service that we needed. Buddy, our salesman stuck with us all day and answered all our questions. The management team and service was helpful. We are happy to do business with Floyds RV.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michelle Moore lexington, Oklahoma

05/24/17
Great experience! Mikey helped in every way possible and got me the RV i wanted! Im very pleased!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tom Montgomery OKC, Oklahoma

05/23/17
Mike Gentry has been one of the best salesman I have ever worked with. He helped me by answering every question I asked and found me the trailer that is the best match for me and my wife. I can't say enough about Floyd's RVs, they have all been so nice, Gary in finance, Steve the tech that showed me my trailer and Mark the Internet Manager showed the utmost respect and professionalism. I strongly recommend you coming to Floyd's RVs if you are looking, ask for Mike and he will look after you!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rusty Parker Stratford, Oklahoma

05/22/17
Thom is an outstanding sales guy, everything short and sweet, no fuss, just how we like it. I recommend Floyd's RVs to everyone looking for a great deal and exceptional customer service.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

cliff mathews newcastle, Oklahoma

05/19/17
Buddy was a low pressure and very helpful.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Larry Hudson Moore, Oklahoma

05/19/17
We were well pleased with our experience with the service and Thom explain and was a great help in explaining everything about the RV.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Larry Hudson Moore, Oklahoma

05/19/17
We were well pleased with our experience with the service and Thom explain and was a great help in explaining everything about the RV.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

fancy lamar mt view, Oklahoma

05/17/17
great positive experience! mike was awesome and I would tell everyone floyds is the place to go!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Brooker Moore, Oklahoma

05/12/17
Great time, with good people. Got what we needed for the 4000 mile trip to Alaska.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Randy King Purcell, Oklahoma

05/12/17
treated with the upmost respect, Thom did a great job, very honest. I recommend Floyd's RVs
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Pam Adam Blanchard, Oklahoma

05/12/17
We were very impressed with our salesman, Mike, as well as the gentleman who helped us learn all about our new travel trailer. Great professional people!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Keith Reynolds Chandler, Oklahoma

05/11/17
We had a great relaxing experience at Floyd's. No Pressure or sales gimmics just straight forward honest people trying to earn my business.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jeffrey n Krista Tinder Tuttle, Oklahoma

05/10/17
We had a great time. A great group of people to work with.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Donald Watson Ada, Oklahoma

05/09/17
Very good experience in dealing with Buddy. He was more than helpful in showing different units that meet what I was looking for in a R.V. I will recommend Buddy and Floyds R.V. to any that I know that are looking to buy a r.v.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Brown wynnewood, Oklahoma

05/09/17
Very satisfied with our experience with Floyd's. Thom was informative and considerate, Gary and Mark also were respectful. Steve was exceptional with the walk around his knowledge and desire to share was great.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Brown ardmore, Oklahoma

05/09/17
Great
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Gonet Thayne, Wyoming

05/08/17
Floyd's has treated us very well. Everybody has been very nice, informative and gracious. All in all we appreciate everything and are quite happy.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Hayes Austin, Wyoming

05/08/17
The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I negotiated a good price on my unit. I would recommend this dealership
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Clarkson sulphur, Oklahoma

05/08/17
we loved buying our rv at floyds everyone is friendly they answered all our questions and explained in detail every thing on our rv.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jason Ward Duncan, Oklahoma

05/05/17
Our experience with Floyds was awesome. Great staff and excellent service. Everything was fast and smooth when looking and purchasing. We would definitely recommend Floyds to everyone.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Krysten Mills Ada, Oklahoma

05/03/17
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Gale Howard Moore, Oklahoma

05/02/17
Great experience! Will buy here again! Best salesman...Buddy!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Keiter Hillsdale, Wyoming

05/02/17
The folks at Floyd's were extremely helpful and kind to the max. I would recommend Floyd's to anyone looking for a recreational vehicle.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dennis Warren Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

05/01/17
Great experience!! Friendly and Professional. Buddy was a great salesperson!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ed Trope Lawton, Oklahoma

05/01/17
Very pleased with the RV that we purchased last year. Everyone is professional and very courteous. Being a first year RV owner and lives in Lawton, Ok whenever I call, they are very helpful with any and all questions. I would highly recommend Floyds RV to anyone looking or wanting to purchase a RV.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tadlock Elmore City, Oklahoma

04/28/17
Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable, made the sale vey easy, we recommend Floyd's rvs to everyone in the market for an rv. Customer service is 5 star.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kenny Emerson Wilson, Oklahoma

04/28/17
Very easy No pressure Great sales person (Buddy) Also Gary, Steve, & Mark are nice guys Cut and dry No beating around the bush on the full Purchase
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Phillip Hunt Norman, Oklahoma

04/27/17
Knowledgeable, friendly, well informed about all RVs
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Chaz Norman Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

04/25/17
Staff was very kind and helpful. I recommend Floyds to anyone looking to purchase an RV or Travel Trailer.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Geremy Fox Norman, Oklahoma

04/24/17
Mike was a very helpful salesman, I am very happy with my new trailer. I would certainly recommend Floyd's Rvs,
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Zach Bruster Woodward, Oklahoma

04/24/17
Buddy was a great and every likable sales guy.
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tim Jones Altus, Oklahoma

04/22/17
Outstanding. Quality no pressure sales representative.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

David Kopisch Norman, Oklahoma

04/14/17
Great overall experience! Buddy Dunn spent a few minutes with us up front to understand what we were looking for, and then showed us a group of excellent options. It was a pleasant "no pressure" experience. Doing the deal was quick and easy. The whole staff was eager to help, and they do a great delivery walk-through to make sure you know everything about your new camper. If you're looking for a camper, you need to check them out.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Vickiko L. Vanscoder Anadarko, Oklahoma

04/10/17
Loved it! Our experience was awesome. Andre did an excellent job of showing us the various travel trailers. He even went so far to show them to us a second time so we could make our decision. He was very knowledgeable about each one. Thanks for the good experience.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mike Norman, Oklahoma

04/10/17
An excellent first time purchase experience at Floyd's RV purchasing a Keystone Cougar 26RLS. Buddy Dunn who kept us informed throughout the entire process. We hope to have years of enjoyment with our new RV. WE recommend Floyd's to anyone who wants an RV.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Micheal Fabri Norman, Oklahoma

04/10/17
Andre helped me without pushing and was very knowledgeable. I recommend Floyd's RVS TO EVERYONE.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ryan Wolcott Elk City, Oklahoma

04/04/17
It was really great. Not pushy on harsh. Just a great time buying.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Emmett Ward Purcell, Oklahoma

04/03/17
Buddy Dunn was a great salesman and overall great experience. I recommend Floyd's RVs to anyone in the market, and if you choose Floyd's, ask for Buddy Dunn. Straight shooter and he will get you a great deal. Happy Camper!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cindy Moore, Oklahoma

04/03/17
MY Husband and I came in just to look at prices and see what they had. Buddy Dunn our sales person was very informative and knew the Kodiak very well. He impressed us and worked with us very patentely. So we decided to purchase the Kodiak and the sales office is very informative and very nice people.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

JIm Massey Lexington, Oklahoma

04/01/17
Sales and service team members were top notch, highly happy with our overall purchase with all the members at Floyds RV. will recommend to friends and family.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Steve Ellis okc, Oklahoma

04/01/17
great time was nice and quick
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Jackson Gonzales, Louisiana

04/01/17
Recommended by my daughter and son in-law, Floyds was everything I expected. Great service by Mike and team.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Donald J Michaud Moore, Oklahoma

03/31/17
great experience, friendly. no pressure sales. would recommend them to anyone.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lucy L Page Norman, Oklahoma

03/30/17
Andre is very insightful, he uses the information provided by the customer and translates into what you really want to see. He also remembers your comments and applies them in your search for the RV that is right for you.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

sandy taylor Norman, Oklahoma

03/29/17
Outstanding customer service and sales representative, Andre. He was most knowledgeable about the product. I felt pressured or rushed by him or anyone with in Floyd's, I would be honored to send Andre and Floyd's RV referrals if the opportunity presents itself. Thank you so much, I can't wait to go camping! Sandy Taylor
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Piper Norman, Oklahoma

03/28/17
Made the experience very easy, thank you so much
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jeremy Scoles tbryant221@gmail.com, Oklahoma

03/23/17
Excellent Sales staff and great experience, recommend them to anyone.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Chappell OKC, Oklahoma

03/23/17
Great experience!!! Sales people weren't pushy!! Much better experience than camping world!!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

stefanie sreaves perkins, Oklahoma

03/23/17
Wonderful sales experience with Buddy and very smooth buying experience with Gary. Overall, a great place if you are looking for an RV
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Ornelas Midland, Texas

03/16/17
Andre and Steve were totally Awesome!! Both were thorough in their presentation and very knowledge of the features of the travel trailer. Great experience for a first time RV owner!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Keeler Lexington, Oklahoma

03/15/17
Mike was our saleman and did his job very well. We loved how inviting the facility was. Keith and Matt did a great show out. Overall we are extremely happy and would recommend Floyd's rvs
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Brandi Moore ratliff city, Oklahoma

03/14/17
Andre was a fantastic salesman, he found us just what we needed. Floyd's is the friendliest dealership I have been to, no high pressure. I recommend to anyone looking.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Schaffler Norman, Oklahoma

03/10/17
Andre has been very helpful in answering all our questions. We love the dealership and have been very happy with the customer service. We recommend anyone to buy from Floyd's RVS
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tyler Stubbs Durant, Oklahoma

03/10/17
Fantastic experience for a first time buyer. Took the time to go over everything and make me feel comfortable. Buddy was great to work with and I highly recommend giving him and Floyd's a call next time you are in the market.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Randall Boone Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

03/09/17
I am very pleased with how I was treated. Buddy Dunn made purchasing my camper a great experience. I highly recommend Floyds RV to anyone.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

gary haynes hill city, Kansas

03/07/17
andre is an awesome salesman
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

kenny ballou madill ok , Oklahoma

03/06/17
being an older man I really appreciated the no nonsense lets get this done attitude to the whole dealership I was very impressed with my experience.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bob Smith Edmond, Oklahoma

03/01/17
Today I came into Floyds rv's and met Clayton, He was very helpful and answered all our questions. We aren't ready to buy but when we do, this is the place.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tim Baker Longdale, Oklahoma

02/25/17
Was an absolute great experience! Sales staff was very knowledgeable! Very relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. Definitely come here first!!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Justin Miller Ada, Oklahoma

02/19/17
We had a very good experience. Andre was great. He was very knowledgeable, able to answer every question we had and not pushy at all. Very happy with our choice.
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Steven Watts Edmond, Oklahoma

02/17/17
Andre made us feel relaxed from the start, he listened to our needs and wants and found us just what we were looking for. Everyone was friendly, TR the sales manager was a funny guy and great to deal with. Mark the internet manager was super friendly even though we asked him many questions about the United Kingdom were he is from. A great experience and fun! I strongly recommend Floyd's RV's, you will not get better customer service or a better Travel Trailer. We love our Passport! Thanks Guys!
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Austin Ardmore, Oklahoma

02/17/17
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Taylor Jones Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

02/10/17
My first experience as a new RV shopper, especially as a single female, could not have started out any more terrifying. I had shopped at other dealerships in town, had some interesting experience and did not feel comfortable. When I came to Floyd's, Andre immediately greeted me with a smile and every staff member treated me with the upmost respect. They worked with me, answered all 1,000 questions with patience, never made me feel like I was wasting their time, all at the same time while respecting my budget. Andre and Buddy could not have been a better team. The facility is clean, comfortable, and easy to navigate. The bathrooms are clean and the receptionist couldn't be more friendly as well. They have everything from brand new, to consignment. I was in the business to find a well made consignment 5th wheel that I could renovate and live in as I begin my journey as a travel nurse around the country. Many experienced RV owners referred me to come to Floyd's, and I am glad that I did. I would highly recommend coming to Floyd's over any other dealership in town.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Terry Shelton Dill City, Oklahoma

02/08/17
Friendly sales, good experience. We would recommend.
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lana Schrotenboer OKC, Oklahoma

02/04/17
We stopped in to look around at Floyd's RV just to compare prices and rv's. Buddy Dunn our salesman sold us our very first 5th wheel! He was fantastic, he knows his products which is so refreshing. Gary Gentry the finance manager was also extremely helpful. We would highly recommend anyone interested in buying a travel trailer/fifth wheel please check Floyd's RV out. I know that if we ever decide to upgrade later we will definitely be a repeat customer.
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Keith Stevens Guthrie, Oklahoma

02/04/17
Our sales person was Buddy. He was very professional, and didn't try to sell us something that we didn't want. The dealership, as a whole, has been very accommodating, and the staff very friendly.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Marcella Young Bakersfield, California

02/03/17
Andre Starks was my salesman, he was honest, energetic, answered all my questions and concerns. He got back to me even on his day off to see if he could help me with anything else. The Floyds team made this a very pleasant experience. Mark Gooding and Gary Gentry were very easy to deal with and we actually had fun during both visits to the dealership. Thank You all so much for the help.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

William Schmitz Lahoma, Oklahoma

02/03/17
Very Pleased. Have been well taken care of since we walked through the doors. We are excited to be a proud owner of a RV!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Happy Customer Dibble, Oklahoma

02/01/17
I have just spent my savings on my dream Fifth Wheel and couldn't be happier, Mike Gentry is one of the nicest salesman I have ever met. He went above and beyond finding a Fifth Wheel to suit our needs, My husband is disabled, so there were some necessary requirements we specifically needed, Mike worked with us and found the perfect one. Gary the finance manager, which happened to be Mikes Father was so sweet and made the finance so smooth. Floyd's are my hero's! Thank you all!!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Terry Watts okc, Oklahoma

02/01/17
I have been shopping around for the last several months, and to be honest I found some nice trailers in more than one dealership, what is important to me is the quality of the product and customer service. I had narrowed my search down to 2 trailers via research on the internet, as it happened these were at dealerships very close to one another. As I live in Moore I visited with the furthest dealership near Purcell first. When I arrived my concerns set in, the sales office was a mobile trailer building and then it all went down from there, the salesman didn't know his product and was very pushy and at one point talked on his cell phone while showing us the trailer. So that was it for me, I left and came to Floyd's RV's where my other choice was. The dealership on approach was impressive from pulling into a real parking lot, not a graveled mess. The dealership itself looks like a wooden lodge. I was greeted as soon as I walked into the showroom, something else the other dealership lacked. My salesman was Buddy Dunn and was so friendly and knew exactly where the trailer was, he answered every question, and believe me, I had a lot! Needless to say, I happily purchased the trailer with the confidence that Buddy will look after me and my family after the sale. We met with the Sales Manager TR who gave us a very fair price for our old trailer and an exceptional deal on our new one. We are so happy we came to Floyd's RV's. The customer service was outstanding. I whole heartedly recommend anyone looking to buy a new Rv to not look further. Thank you all so much! A very Happy Camper!
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

rian haggard paris, Texas

01/31/17
GREAT SERVICE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND, FAST AND SUPER FRIENDLY. Visit Floyd's RV for the best service at the best prices! Buddy Dunn is great!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Marcus Vess Newcastle, Oklahoma

01/25/17
We bought our first RV from Floyd's in December 2016. They made the process very enjoyable and easy. Everyone involved was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them to any first time buyers or repeat buyers
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

KC Hildenbrand Purcell, Oklahoma

01/25/17
Buddy Dunn and the entire staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service! We would feel very comfortable recommending Floyd's RV
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Colton Stewart Norman, Oklahoma

01/24/17
We told the salesman we were just looking and weren't ready to purchase, he showed us multiple units, answered numerous questions all without pressuring us to buy at all. Amazing customer service which will make us future customers. I would recommend them, Mark we will be back!
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Susan Corlet Norman, Oklahoma

01/24/17
Christmas Eve day, visited and met Mark Gooding. What an extremely pleasant experience my son and I had. Even thou we explained that we would not be ready to purchase until May, Mark took his time to show us around and answer a host of questions we had. No matter what, when I'm ready to buy, Mark has earned my business!!! 5 STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mary Pennington OKC, Oklahoma

01/24/17
We visited with a friendly and professional salesman at Floyd's RV in Norman. He sold us our very first Fifth Wheel Trailer. Mike Gentry is one of the nicest salesman I have met, he was so helpful. Everyone at Floyd's RV's are so friendly, this a great place to do business, highly recommended.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Claudia P Ardmore, Oklahoma

01/24/17
I had the pleasure of buying my first Fifth wheel from Floyd's RV's, Mark was wonderful as were the rest of the nice people I met, every department made us very welcome and were more than helpful.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall
Question? - We'll Text Message You!
Let us Help! To gain more information on your RV of interest, fill in your details and a team member will contact you during store hours to help in any way we can. Thanks for visiting!

    Mark Gooding

Internet & Business Development Manager.